Skip to content
Sport Facilities

Track and Field Centre

The AIS Track and Field Centre is the perfect venue to hold your school, local, district, zone, state or national carnival. The track (all weather MONDO synthetic track) is of IAAF Certification allowing for any World Records that are broken throughout an event to be recognised.

Along with the exceptional track and throwing fields the AIS Track and Field Centre provides organisers with meeting rooms and function space to ensure the smooth running of every carnival.

Tickets or seasonal passes for public training sessions are available at the AIS Aquatic and Fitness Centre Reception. Contact reception on 02 6214 1281.

Track and Field Centre Opening Times

Please note that opening times are subject to change at short notice.

11 - 17 January 2021

11 Jan, Monday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
12 Jan, Tuesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
13 Jan, Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
14 Jan, Thursday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
15 Jan, Friday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
16 Jan, Thursday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
17 Jan, Sunday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

18 - 24 January 2021

18 Jan, Monday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
19 Jan, Tuesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
20 Jan, Wednesday
Closed
21 Jan, Thursday
Closed
22 Jan, Friday
Closed
23 Jan, Saturday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
23 Jan, Saturday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

25 - 31 January 2021

25 Jan, Monday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
26 Jan, Tuesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
27 Jan, Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
28 Jan, Thursday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
29 Jan, Friday
Closed
30 Jan, Saturday
Closed
31 Jan, Sunday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Find out more or make a booking

Contact the Events and Sports Camps team who will be with you every step of the way to optimise your time at the AIS.

PH: (02) 6214 1036

ENQUIRE NOW

Return to top