Skip to content
Sport Facilities

Track and Field Centre

The AIS Track and Field Centre is the perfect venue to hold your school, local, district, zone, state or national carnival. The track (all weather MONDO synthetic track) is of IAAF Certification allowing for any World Records that are broken throughout an event to be recognised.

Along with the exceptional track and throwing fields the AIS Track and Field Centre provides organisers with meeting rooms and function space to ensure the smooth running of every carnival.

Tickets or seasonal passes for public training sessions are available at the AIS Aquatic and Fitness Centre Reception. The Reception is open Monday to Friday 6.00am to 9.50pm; Saturday and Sunday 8.00am to 7.50pm. Please contact Reception on 02 6214 1281 should you have any queries.

Track and Field Centre Opening Times

Please note that opening times are subject to change at short notice.

7 - 13 June 2021

07 Jun, Monday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
08 Jun, Tuesday
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
09 Jun, Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
10 Jun, Thursday
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11 Jun, Friday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
12 Jun, Saturday
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13 Jun, Sunday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

14 - 20 June 2021

14 Jun, Monday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
15 Jun, Tuesday
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
16 Jun, Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
17 Jun, Thursday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
18 Jun, Friday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
19 Jun, Saturday
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
20 Jun, Saturday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

21 - 27 June 2021

21 Jun, Monday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
22 Jun, Tuesday
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
23 Jun, Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
24 Jun, Thursday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
25 Jun, Friday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
26 Jun, Saturday
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
27 Jun, Sunday
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

28 June - 4 July 2021

28 Jun, Monday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
29 Jun, Tuesday
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
30 Jun, Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
01 Jul, Thursday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
02 Jul, Friday
Closed
03 Jul, Saturday
Closed
04 Jul, Sunday
Closed

5 - 11 July 2021

05 Jul, Monday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
06 Jul, Tuesday
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
07 Jul, Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
08 Jul, Thursday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
09 Jul, Friday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
10 Jul, Saturday
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
11 Jul, Sunday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

12-18 July 2021

12 Jul, Monday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
13 Jul, Tuesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
14 Jul, Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
15 Jul, Thursday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
16 Jul, Friday
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
17 Jul, Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
18 Jul, Sunday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Find out more or make a booking

Contact the Events and Sports Camps team who will be with you every step of the way to optimise your time at the AIS.

PH: (02) 6214 1036

ENQUIRE NOW

Return to top